Contact Us

General Email:    norsemen@norwood.org.au
 
OR
 
Geoff Lisle         geoff@kingfieldequipment.com.au      0418 123 748
Barry Dunham    DunhamB@Fostersgroup.com          0417 331 773
Barry Newland    barry@infoactiv.com.au
Greg Smith        gregs@camerons.com.au                 0438 542 699
Rob Huggins      Huggs@bigpond.com                       0408 565 569
Natalie Dunham  n.dunham@mccp.unimelb.edu.au     0414 812 301
  

Upcoming Events

     

Latest News

“Norsemen” Outside Bar
Monday, 23 March 2009

Open every Thursday 4.30pm onwards.  Discount prices for Members.  Happy Hours for Senior, Junior, Golf Club & Cricket club - Come down, watch training and meet the players.

All welcome
 
New Norsemen Website
Friday, 16 January 2009
The Norsemen have launched a brand new website. 

Sport News

Air Jordan 11 Legend BlueAuthentic Air Jordan Shoes| Authentic Air Jordan ShoesAir Jordan 11 canada goose outlet jordan shoes canada air jordan outlet air jordan outlet canada goose outlet canada goose outlet canada goose outlet canada goose outlet| canada goose outlet canada goose outlet Air Jordans Air Jordans Air Jordans Air Jordans Air Jordan Retro Air Jordan Retro Air Jordan Retro Air Jordan Outlet Air Jordan Outlet Air Jordan Outlet Jordan Retro Shoes Jordan Retro Shoes Authentic Shoes Authentic Shoes Cheap Retro Jordans authentic Jordan shoes